Toni Preckwinkle President Cook County Board of Commissioners

Commission on Human Rights Kenneth A. Gunn, Chairperson

KARINA AYALA-BERMEJO JACK BLOCK ENOCH CLARKE-BEY ANGIE COWAN-HAMADA CEYLAN EATHERTON CHARLES E. HARRIS, II HEDY M. RATNER AMBER SMOCK GIA ORR



69 WEST WASHINGTON STREET SUITE 3040 CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60602-3007 312/603-1100 OFFICE 312/603-9988 FAX

COOK COUNTY COMMISSION ON HUMAN RIGHTS

SISAVANH BAKER DIRECTOR

Public Notice of 2021 Regular Meeting Schedule

NOTICE is hereby given of a schedule of the 2021 regular meetings of the Cook County Commission on Human Rights. The meetings will be held at 10:00 a.m. in Suite #3040, 69 W. Washington Street, Chicago, Illinois, on each of the following dates:

February 11, 2021 April 15, 2021 June 10, 2021 August 19, 2021 October 7, 2021 December 9, 2021

**Meetings of the Cook County Commission on Human Rights are open to the public. If you need assistance to attend, please contact the Commission at least 72 hours prior to the date of the scheduled meeting at (312) 603-1100 [Voice] or (312) 603-1101 [TT/TTD].